News arrow Cricket arrow Cumbria League
Cumbria League
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title
Wednesday, 31 March 2021 More forward thinking by Keswick with streamed home games
Sunday, 07 March 2021 League opening put back a fortnight to May 1
Monday, 01 March 2021 Floodlit cricket date when life is back to normal
Monday, 01 February 2021 Keswick wrap-up excellent new sponsorship deal
Sunday, 31 January 2021 Keswick getting prepared for mid-May start - possibly
Monday, 16 November 2020 Hindmarch appointed Cockermouth pro for 2021
Monday, 21 September 2020 Keswick finish the season on a double high!
Sunday, 20 September 2020 Title-winning captain is to stand down
Sunday, 20 September 2020 Keswick see it through to land T20 trophy
Wednesday, 16 September 2020 Shortened season will still be savoured at Keswick
Monday, 14 September 2020 Big win by Carlisle Academy to wrap-up season
Saturday, 12 September 2020 Keswick earn final place as Cockermouth collapse
Friday, 11 September 2020 How Keswick dealt with Covid cases at club
Thursday, 10 September 2020 Champions hand pro a new two-year deal
Monday, 07 September 2020 Semi-final now planned for Saturday
Saturday, 05 September 2020 Covid-19 puts paid to North semi-final
Friday, 04 September 2020 A semi-final to savour - Keswick v Cockermouth
Saturday, 29 August 2020 Cockermouth and Keswick through to semi-final
Wednesday, 26 August 2020 Keswick looking to clinch final place against Wigton
Saturday, 22 August 2020 Rain in charge but Workington and Carlisle manage wins
Wednesday, 19 August 2020 Keswick still top after big change in fortunes
Sunday, 16 August 2020 Durham pro Clark hits sparkling ton at Workington
Wednesday, 12 August 2020 A wonderful day's cricket as Keswick excel in T20's
Sunday, 09 August 2020 Games open in silence in memory of a League stalwart
Sunday, 09 August 2020 Keswick march on with another double on the day
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 Keswick lead table ahead of crunch clash
Sunday, 02 August 2020 Cleator and Cockermouth gain maximum points twice
Wednesday, 29 July 2020 Keswick enjoy double over old rivals Penrith
Sunday, 26 July 2020 Two wins each for Carlisle and Workington
Friday, 03 July 2020 League to start 20/20 groups this month
Tuesday, 23 June 2020 Management committee to consider the playing options
Thursday, 11 June 2020 Small steps in the nets to give some hope of play
Sunday, 24 May 2020 Carlisle run-out proves so rewarding
Saturday, 09 May 2020 League stunned by death of top all-rounder
Saturday, 09 May 2020 Carlisle plan fund-raising run 'to Millom'
Thursday, 16 April 2020 Management confirm season is abandoned
Saturday, 28 March 2020 Late start looks only possibility
 
<< Start < Prev 1 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 37 of 37