News arrow Football arrow NPL
NPL

Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title
Thursday, 01 April 2021 Lonsdale happy to stay with "top man Lynch"
Tuesday, 30 March 2021 It's official- back into action on August 14
Friday, 19 March 2021 Jarrett seals another two years at Marske
Thursday, 25 February 2021 Still no official word on 2021/22 League make-up
Thursday, 28 January 2021 New deal for Lonsdale and Rouse returns to Ponte
Thursday, 28 January 2021 Good response to survey from NPL
Wednesday, 27 January 2021 15,000 grants available for NPL clubs
Saturday, 16 January 2021 Virtual training Kendal add two more signings
Friday, 15 January 2021 Clubs call for PPG is growing but needs action
Monday, 11 January 2021 Gainsborough chairman wants combined PPG to decide final tables
Friday, 08 January 2021 Dream loan move for ex-Reds midfielder
Friday, 08 January 2021 A question of time before void decision is declared
Tuesday, 05 January 2021 Carragher 's FA Cup boost a spur for Marine
Friday, 01 January 2021 All four surviving games called-off
Sunday, 27 December 2020 Late goal denies plucky Kendal at Colne
Thursday, 24 December 2020 Manager Young rewarded for Marine's progress
Wednesday, 23 December 2020 Under the cosh but a great point for Kendal
Tuesday, 22 December 2020 Clitheroe get capacity boost for Kendal game
Monday, 21 December 2020 Second-half collapse costs Kendal against giant killers
Wednesday, 16 December 2020 Opposition mounts to the League re-start
Thursday, 03 December 2020 Majority of clubs vote for League pauses
Wednesday, 02 December 2020 Clubs vote today on whether season remains paused
Sunday, 15 November 2020 Marine's experienced defender dreams of Liverpool tie
Saturday, 14 November 2020 Ex-Carlisle midfielder Egan joins Kendal
Friday, 13 November 2020 Kendal pair turn down Rammy and Cables to stay
Tuesday, 10 November 2020 Marine stuck together for memorable Cup win
Saturday, 07 November 2020 Armstrong is latest United youngster to join Kendal
Monday, 02 November 2020 Bacon keeps Kendal in it but Taddy too strong
Thursday, 29 October 2020 Kendal complain to FA over Trophy exit
Tuesday, 27 October 2020 Kendal thrown-out of Trophy but earn a superb point
Monday, 26 October 2020 Kendal's fast start can't halt flying Linnets
Wednesday, 21 October 2020 Fagan picks Rammy's pocket for gutsy point
Monday, 19 October 2020 Humphrey excited about facing Buxton in Trophy
Monday, 12 October 2020 Big Hugo gives Kendal another well-earned win
Wednesday, 07 October 2020 Kendal beaten but Humphrey gets positive message from squad
Wednesday, 07 October 2020 City of Liverpool appoint ex-Linnets boss
Wednesday, 30 September 2020 Humphrey delighted as youngsters earn first win
Sunday, 20 September 2020 Encouragement for Kendal in opening League defeat
Friday, 18 September 2020 Multi promotion winner takes Kendal training session
Sunday, 13 September 2020 Humphrey not down-hearted after heavy FA Cup loss
Friday, 11 September 2020 Preston striker joins Kendal for FA Cup challenge
Saturday, 05 September 2020 Humphrey on side-lines as Kendal go down
Friday, 04 September 2020 Kendal fix-up first ever game with AFC Blackpool
Wednesday, 02 September 2020 Kendal will tackle Bishops in FA Cup-tie
Monday, 31 August 2020 Kendal add two more to their squad
Sunday, 30 August 2020 Comeback Kendal aiming for top level of fitness
Friday, 28 August 2020 Carlisle youngsters join Humphrey's new-look Kendal
Sunday, 23 August 2020 Jaded Kendal lose heavily to Penrith
Tuesday, 18 August 2020 Money chance for Kendal with two home draws
Monday, 17 August 2020 Humphrey sets-up loan deal for Preston kids
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 89