News arrow Hound Trailing arrow Hound Trailing
Hound Trailing
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title
Monday, 29 March 2021 New Covid rules laid out by Executive Committee
Sunday, 21 March 2021 Mockerkin chosen for later May Day trails
Monday, 08 March 2021 New HTA season put back until April 26
Saturday, 28 November 2020 Shadow is fine after successful operation
Friday, 13 November 2020 Consistent Shadow lights up the Miterdale kennel
Thursday, 12 November 2020 A Cracking season for veteran Bill and family
Monday, 09 November 2020 Much respected Whitehaven News scribe dies at 83
Monday, 28 September 2020 Stockdale provides a memorable Classic
Wednesday, 23 September 2020 Millstone Moor stages a Cracking good meeting
Sunday, 20 September 2020 Giveaway pup lands shock Bitch Produce
Friday, 18 September 2020 Bitch Produce trail highlight at Helton
Wednesday, 16 September 2020 Lowick meeting cut short at farmer's request
Tuesday, 15 September 2020 Nimrod wins at Oulton to keep up pressure
Monday, 14 September 2020 Shadow leads by five after unplaced runs
Thursday, 10 September 2020 Acorn on the charge with quick wins
Sunday, 06 September 2020 Shadow's lengthen in race for title
Tuesday, 01 September 2020 Young Harry takes Dog Produce at Kirkland
Sunday, 30 August 2020 Nimrod pulls clear but puppy finish is a thriller
Wednesday, 26 August 2020 Contrast in conditions as weather changes
Sunday, 23 August 2020 Void Dog Produce to be run at Whitehaven Classic
Tuesday, 18 August 2020 Nimrod misses chance to claw one back
Saturday, 15 August 2020 Redmain the start of a busy run of fixtures
Thursday, 13 August 2020 Silver Mist and Thorn Fire light-up a poor night
Wednesday, 12 August 2020 No stopping the Shadow who wins again
Tuesday, 11 August 2020 Can Nimrod offer sustained threat to Shadow?
Monday, 10 August 2020 Great day's sport for Premier Trails
Monday, 03 August 2020 Nimrod continues form at Calebreak
Sunday, 02 August 2020 Miterdale casting a Shadow over senior pursuers
Thursday, 30 July 2020 Patterdale kennel land double at Cold Fell
Tuesday, 28 July 2020 A double for the Miterdale team at Bridekirk
Monday, 27 July 2020 Table leaders both finish in third spot
Sunday, 26 July 2020 Tight finishes in first Lorton meeting of 2020
Friday, 24 July 2020 Shadow and Dancer building early leads
Wednesday, 22 July 2020 Brian and Erin are singing the Blues!
Tuesday, 21 July 2020 Crazy off the mark at depleted Potter's Park
Monday, 20 July 2020 Big turn-out for first Sunday meeting
Friday, 17 July 2020 Foxparke Bugaboo storms home to deny a one-two
Tuesday, 14 July 2020 Babycham is the toast for Alan at Wardhall
Saturday, 11 July 2020 Best Mate Lumbered in double bid
Wednesday, 08 July 2020 Release the Beast scores Wardhall double
Monday, 06 July 2020 Young Harry drives them home in style
Sunday, 05 July 2020 A Silver double in first Championship meeting
Sunday, 14 June 2020 Trials underway and championship next month
Friday, 13 November 2015 Area meetings discuss season's events
Thursday, 08 October 2015 Mist ko's two of the October trails
Friday, 02 October 2015 Still any one from four in puppy title race
Friday, 25 September 2015 Memorial trails for popular characters
Thursday, 17 September 2015 Prudence can't get near icons' record
Thursday, 03 September 2015 Downpour didn't help swell Classic entries
Friday, 14 August 2015 Premier Trails provide good entertainment
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 78