News arrow Pigeon Racing arrow Pigeon Racing
Pigeon Racing
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title
Friday, 26 March 2021 Channel racing looks remote but inching towards inland start
Thursday, 04 March 2021 First bird to fly Rennes to Workington on the day
Tuesday, 23 February 2021 Boris' roadmap and its implications for fanciers
Sunday, 14 February 2021 Combine put-out Covid-dependent programme
Friday, 22 January 2021 The channel a possibility if season starts soon enough
Monday, 16 November 2020 Stalwart Jimmy thanked for loyal club service
Thursday, 29 October 2020 Cumbria Region name 2020 winners
Sunday, 04 October 2020 Martindale and Lawman sweep-up Fed awards
Thursday, 24 September 2020 Former pupils earn Frizington School handsome prize
Monday, 21 September 2020 Bromley brothers win a really tough A ring race
Friday, 18 September 2020 Gold Ring hopes start from West Bay
Monday, 14 September 2020 Top performances to end a difficult season
Monday, 07 September 2020 Dreadful day despite a good start from Tewkesbury
Monday, 07 September 2020 Show of the Year for 2021 is called-off
Tuesday, 01 September 2020 North wind test handled well by the majority
Monday, 24 August 2020 Cleator Moor loft ends famine with Appleton win
Saturday, 22 August 2020 Birds marked for Appleton race on Sunday
Thursday, 20 August 2020 Second Appleton race delayed by 24 hours
Monday, 17 August 2020 Transfer oversight costs Dobsons an Amal winner
Tuesday, 11 August 2020 Returns more a talking point than results
Monday, 03 August 2020 Garstang seems to have become trickier racepoint
Monday, 27 July 2020 Good start as certain lofts dominate results
Monday, 20 July 2020 Third win of the year for Woodie's blue hen
Monday, 20 July 2020 Brilliant performance in National FC by Fitzsimmons' five-year-old
Sunday, 12 July 2020 Better race second time from Cheltenham,
Tuesday, 07 July 2020 A tough test into head wind from Cheltenham
Friday, 03 July 2020 Cheltenham race gets go-ahead for Monday
Thursday, 25 June 2020 Second race this week-end from Cannock is cancelled
Sunday, 21 June 2020 Very fast race but disappointing returns
Monday, 15 June 2020 Good, fast race from top Appleton site
Monday, 08 June 2020 Sticky start, second race cancelled and third put back 24 hours
Saturday, 06 June 2020 June 6 - a notable day in pigeon history
Thursday, 04 June 2020 Opening race put back until Sunday
Tuesday, 02 June 2020 Eight races fixed, starting at Charnock
Friday, 29 May 2020 Ready to go from Charnock on June 6
Monday, 18 May 2020 From San Sebastian to Baggrow - Signorette for T. T. Robinson
Tuesday, 12 May 2020 All clear for French racing - if we start in time
Monday, 11 May 2020 Training to start on Wednesday on small scale
Monday, 04 May 2020 New warning over the training of birds
Monday, 20 April 2020 Arnold Proctor wins first Fed race
Tuesday, 07 April 2020 Joe and Brian Fitzsimmons
Monday, 06 April 2020 When the Fell brothers ruled the roost
Friday, 27 March 2020 Season start put back even further
Thursday, 29 June 2017 Sugar sweetens Fed result for Workington loft
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 John's auction buy proves a winner
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 Silloth loft in terrific performance
Wednesday, 07 June 2017 Great channel flying by Lowca loft
Wednesday, 07 June 2017 Loft star tops Amalgamation sheet
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 Kevin just misses out on another double
Thursday, 18 May 2017 The Wanderer proves a hit for Kevin
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 132