News arrow Rugby League arrow Whitehaven
Whitehaven
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title
Friday, 18 June 2021 Departing directors explain why they have left and it brings a response
Monday, 14 June 2021 Disappointing defeat after a splendid first-half
Wednesday, 09 June 2021 FIVE directors leave troubled Haven boardroom
Saturday, 08 May 2021 Brilliant second half display as Phillips leads Haven rampage
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 No christening win for Haven in LEL Arena
Thursday, 29 April 2021 Exciting young Giants prop joins on loan
Monday, 26 April 2021 Last quarter spoils a gritty effort from Haven
Sunday, 25 April 2021 Talented young forward from family steeped in rugby
Friday, 23 April 2021 Scottish Union flier signs-up for Haven
Sunday, 18 April 2021 Deserved home win gets Whitehaven on their way
Wednesday, 07 April 2021 Flourishng business venture forced Dowsett to quit
Monday, 05 April 2021 Third quarter proves crucial after dominant first half
Monday, 05 April 2021 RIP Jimmy Clements a true Haven legend!
Friday, 02 April 2021 New boy Roden straight into squad for Dewsbury
Tuesday, 30 March 2021 Disciplinary panel hand Phillips a four match ban
Monday, 29 March 2021 Positives for Haven despite Challenge Cup defeat
Friday, 26 March 2021 Experienced Thornley joins and goes into Cup squad
Wednesday, 24 March 2021 Six Townies are backing assistant coach Gorley
Sunday, 21 March 2021 Widnes up next for a welcomed third game
Sunday, 21 March 2021 Phenomenal effort with 12 men earns Cup victory
Monday, 15 March 2021 Plenty to feel pleased with despite defeat
Friday, 12 March 2021 Haven launch night on their Youtube channel
Wednesday, 10 March 2021 Charlton taking no risks in Thunder warm-up
Wednesday, 03 March 2021 Haven organise first pre-season friendly
Tuesday, 02 March 2021 Haven lose former player and ex-director
Sunday, 14 February 2021 Dewsbury away to launch Haven's campaign
Sunday, 14 February 2021 Thommo opens his heart about Haven exit
Friday, 12 February 2021 Haven channel set to launch on YouTube
Thursday, 11 February 2021 Dewsbury provide first Challenge Cup opposition
Tuesday, 09 February 2021 Worthington a smart capture but Thommo's departure a blow
Saturday, 30 January 2021 Forrester released but Haven hope he might return
Saturday, 02 January 2021 Passport delays last Aussie signing's arrival
Friday, 18 December 2020 Funding secured ahead of planned facility upgrade
Thursday, 10 December 2020 Manchester Mayor's job untenable claims prop turned inventor
Wednesday, 09 December 2020 Haven announce season ticket prices for 2021
Saturday, 05 December 2020 Whitehaven's oldest player celebrates 91st birthday
Thursday, 03 December 2020 McNally back to his roots in major signing
Wednesday, 18 November 2020 Carter looks forward to more action in 2021
Wednesday, 04 November 2020 Jessie Joe ready to go again for Haven
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 Whitehaven a good fit for ex-Saints centre
Wednesday, 21 October 2020 St George Aussie product signs for Haven
Tuesday, 20 October 2020 Gillam commits as Haven squad really shapes-up
Wednesday, 14 October 2020 Versatile Holliday agrees two-year deal
Tuesday, 13 October 2020 Phillips re-signs as squad nears completion
Wednesday, 07 October 2020 Whitehaven increase pack fire-power with Riley signing
Tuesday, 06 October 2020 'Thomo' pleased to be back again with Haven
Friday, 02 October 2020 Zammut briefed by Sammut on the English game
Wednesday, 30 September 2020 Maltese international prop is Haven's latest recruit
Tuesday, 29 September 2020 Dawson gets another chance in Championship
Wednesday, 23 September 2020 Moore gets full-time chance with new boys Ottawa
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 123